Kontakte


Vorstand

Präsident

Aktuar

Finanzen

 

Sekretariat

Kassier

Lizenzen

Homepage

Mitglieder

 

Rechnungsrevisoren

 

 

Schützenmeister und Trainer

50m G Stiche

50m G SGM/SMM

10m Gewehr

25/50m Pistole

 

A Trainer

B Trainer

Trainer Pistole

 

Verantwortung Schiessstand (Standchef) 

50m Gewehr

 

10m Gewehr

 

25m Pistole

 

Abwart Pardiala

25/50m

 

Paul Cahenzli

Eric de Groot Veraguth

Nadja Caviezel

 

 

Nadja Caviezel

Sekretariat

Nadja Caviezel

Sekretariat

 

 

Leila Cadruvi

Abraham Dolf

 

 

 

Arno Sgier

Placi Caviezel

Anja Cadalbert

Eric de Groot

 

Baseli Tomaschett

Yvonne Margreth

Robert Casanova

 

  

  

Corsin Derungs

 

Corsin Derungs

 

Robert Casanova

 

 

Alfons Maissen

 

paulcahenzli@hotmail.com

...

nadja_caviezel@msn.com

 

 

nadja_caviezel@msn.com

sekretariat@sportschuetzensurselva.ch

nadja_caviezel@msn.com

sekretariat@sportschuetzensurselva.ch

 

 

leila.cadruvi@bluewin.ch

abraham.dolf@bluewin.ch

 

 

 

7152@gmx.ch

placi.caviezel@bluewin.ch

anjacad@gmx.ch

...

 

btomaschett@bluewin.ch

yvonne.margreth@gmail.com

robertcasanova@kns.ch

 

 

  

corsin.derungs@da-casa.ch

 

corsin.derungs@da-casa.ch

 

robertcasanova@kns.ch

 

 

x.x