Kontakte


Vorstand

Präsident

Finanzen

Aktuarin

 

Sekretariat

Kassier

Lizenzen

Homepage

Mitglieder

 

Rechnungsrevisoren

 

 

Schützenmeister und Trainer

50m G Stiche

50m G BMC/BMS/DMM

50m G SMM

50m G SGM

10m Gewehr

25/50m Pistole

 

A Trainer

B Trainer

Trainer Pistole

 

Verantwortung Schiessstand (Standchef) 

50m Gewehr

 

10m Gewehr

 

25m Pistole

 

Abwart Pardiala

25/50m

 

Ivan Caduff

Yvonne Margreth

Nadja Caviezel

 

 

Marianne Vinzens

Ivan Caduff

Nadja Caviezel

Yvonne Margreth

 

 

Placi Caviezel

Abraham Dolf

 

 

Corsin Derungs

Andri Tomaschett

Tarcisi Cadruvi

Placi Caviezel

Nadja Caviezel

Hans-Jörg Wohlgemuth

 

Baseli Tomaschett

Yvonne Margreth

Robert Casanova

 

  

  

Corsin Capeder

Remo Capeder

Corsin Capeder

Remo Capeder

Robert Casanova

 

 

Clau Fryberg

 

ivan.caduff.ic@gmail.com

yvonne.margreth@gmail.com

nadja_caviezel@msn.com

 

 

sssfibu@gmail.com

ivan.caduff.ic@gmail.com

nadja_caviezel@msn.com

yvonne.margreth@gmail.com

 

 

placi.caviezel@bluewin.ch

abraham.dolf@bluewin.ch

 

  

corsin.derungs@da-casa.ch

andritomaschett@hotmail.com

tarcisi.cadruvi@bluewin.ch

placi.caviezel@bluewin.ch

nadja_caviezel@msn.com

hjwohlgemuth@bluewin.ch

 

btomaschett@bluewin.ch

yvonne.margreth@gmail.com

robertcasanova@kns.ch

 

 

  

corsin.capeder@hotmail.com

remocapeder@hotmail.com

corsin.capeder@hotmail.com

remocapeder@hotmail.com

robertcasanova@kns.ch

 

 

info.cfryberg@gmail.com